International Journal of Internet Science

Editorial Panel

Members of the editorial panel are highly competent in a specific area related to the field. Eligible is any scientist who has done at least one review for IJIS. Time-tested members of the Editorial Panel are candidates for the Editorial Board.

Current Members of the Editorial Panel of IJIS:

danah boyd
Mary Chayko
Chris Fullwood
Mirta Galesic
Guido Hertel
Jim Jansen
Monica Murero
William C. Schmidt
Sonja Utz